Application for membership (New and Renewal)

City of Boulder City: Tami McKay, City Clerk; Stacey Brownfield, Deputy City Clerk; Bridgette Rodriguez,
City Clerk Assistant

City of Elko: Kelly Wooldridge, City Clerk; Diann Byington, Recording Secretary/Minutes Clerk

City of Ely:  Jennifer Lee, City Clerk

City of Fernley: Kimberly Swanson, City Clerk; Brenda Grosser, Deputy City Clerk; April Homme, Administrative Specialist

City of Henderson: Jose Luis Valdez, City Clerk; Kristin Harrell, City Clerk Operations Manager; Jonathon Nunes, Manager of Council and Commission Services; Andina Whaley, Records System Administrator; Nathan Hill, Archives and Records Manager; Amy Johnson, Executive Administrative Assistant; Sandra McKinley, Archives and Records Operations Coordinator; Amy Johnson, Executive Administrative Assistant; April Parra, Elections and City Clerk Services Administrator; Andre Dixon, Deputy City Clerk; Janet Sandifer, Deputy City Clerk; Daniel Croy, Deputy City Clerk

Incline Village General Improvement District: Susan Herron, District Clerk

City of Las Vegas: LuAnn Holmes, City Clerk; Stacey Campbell-Kowalski, Chief Deputy City Clerk; Patricia Cabrera, Enterprise Records Officer; Becky Dresser, Administrative Secretary; Arlene (Lean) Coleman, Assistant Deputy City Clerk; Jacquie Miller, Sr. Deputy City Clerk; Brian Carroll, Deputy City Clerk;  Ashley Foster, Deputy City Clerk; Cheyenne LaRance, Deputy City Clerk; Grah Leavitt, Administrative Officer; Lance Downes-Covington, Records Analyst

City of Mesquite: Tracy Beck, City Clerk

City of North Las Vegas:  Vacant – City Clerk; Jackie Rodgers, Chief Deputy City Clerk; Jessica Calma, Deputy City Clerk II; Justine McDowell, Deputy City Clerk II; Cristle Ramey, Deputy City Clerk; Shawna Hongthong-Moodie; Deputy City Clerk

City of Reno: Mikki Huntsman, City Clerk; Melissa Chanselle-Hary, Records System Manager

City of Sparks:  Lisa Hunderman, City Clerk; Julie Torres, Assistant City Clerk; Nick Joyce, Records Technician;
LeeAnn King, Records Technician

City of West Wendover: Anna Bartlome, City Clerk

City of Winnemucca:  John Millard

Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority: Jamie Kuryllo, Executive Assistant/Clerk of the Board

Catherine Raynor: Retired

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.