Certification Programs

Clerks’ throughout the world are members of the organization International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC). Through IIMC, Clerks are able to take part in their certification programs. There are two levels of certifications Clerks are able to achieve.

The Certified Municipal Clerk (CMC) and Master Municipal Clerk (MMC) certification programs are designed to enhance the job performance of Clerks in small and large municipalities. The programs offer both an educational component and social contribution component. It is important for Clerks to continuously engage in learning opportunities and social opportunities that relate to the Clerk field.

For more information on the certifications offered by the International Institute of Municipal Clerks please visit their website at www.iimc.com.

Certified Municipal Clerk Certification Program

Master Municipal Clerks Certification Program

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.